Our Regular Fixtures

Please go to our Covid-19 page for up-to-date information before travelling to any shoot.

 

We have a Clay Pigeon Shoot open to the public in the Essex/London area 4 or 5 days a week, every week of the year.

The information on this page, & the pages associated with it relates to what we have to offer customers who have their own shotgun licenses only. Several of our venues host events for shotgun license holders & non shotgun license holders at the same time.

All of our venues are set up to operate with Claymate Trap Controllers, so you may shoot as many clays as you wish, on your own if you like with the solo delay features.

Our two main Sunday venues are Copfurn Shooting Ground  and Three Acres Shooting Ground. Either venue is always open each Sunday. On Sundays we run competitions over 80 targets. Trophies or cartridges are awarded to the winners in classes.

The Essex Shooting Ground opens on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and alternate Saturdays.

Cartridges are always available at the shoots, but you may use your own.

Our current prices for cartridges can be found here.

You must produce your shotgun certificate when purchasing cartridges.

Tuition is available by appointment, please see the shooting lessons page.

Beginners and new faces are always welcome at all of our clay pigeon shoots.

All of the regular venues have catering & basic toilet facilities.

Sat 11 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Wed 15 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Thu 16 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Fri 17 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    12:00 pm-4:00 pm


    Google Map

Wed 22 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Thu 23 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Fri 24 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    12:00 pm-4:00 pm


    Google Map

Sat 25 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Wed 29 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Thu 30 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Fri 31 July, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    12:00 pm-4:00 pm


    Google Map

Wed 5 August, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Thu 6 August, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

Fri 7 August, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    12:00 pm-4:00 pm


    Google Map

Sat 8 August, 2020
  • Essex Shooting Ground Regular Fixture

    11:00 am-3:00 pm


    Google Map

WordPress Di eCommerce Theme